Installment One of New York Trip Pics!

So in case you haven’t figured it out, I love NYC. So without further ado, I’ll just share some of my pics. Keep in mind, I am by no means a professional photographer and these are all iPhone pics 🙂

Here is installment number one from my brief time up yonder…

2 (1)

bright lights, big city…

photo 4

Chelsea Market…

2 (4)

touristy picture in Chelsea Market…

photo 1

always building up…

photo 3

Chelsea…

photo 5

German stuff…

2 (2)

aaaaand more German! Haha…

2 (3)

love the clever little backdrop of forest in the middle of the city. We basically became usuals at Tavern 29…

2 (5)

love…

photo 2

and of course no matter where you are in town the views never disappoint…

It was a great trip, with some great friends and I look forward to my next trip!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

