Casual OOTD

Wow have I got a story for you all…so Monday morning I had to go to the dentist for your average teeth cleaning (very successful BTW-no cavities and sparkling teeth!) So I had on a skirt with a zipper that runs the length of the skirt in the back, and it’s pretty long…it’s high-waisted and it actually hits my knees. Anyways I think maybe the zipper had worked it’s way up from me sliding all around the dentist chair as they moved it up and down and up and down. WELL, I walk out of the dentist’s office, through the waiting room, down the elevator, through the lobby, across the walkway out front, and am crossing the street, when I finally think, “Hmm…it’s kind of chilly…in fact…I’m kind of getting a breeze where I normally don’t experience a breeze…oh crap…” I reach around and I am not even exaggerating, the bottom zipper had worked itself all the way up to right below my butt. I am 99% sure that I gave everyone a show! I cannot believe that kind of thing happens in real life.

So…in other fashion news…

Saturday I ran quite the bit of errands and had quite the adventures. I thought I’d share my OOTD since it was perfect for adventures and errands! (Unlike Monday’s outfit I guess!)

Shirt – Forever 21
Pants – Forever 21 – Similar here
Scarf – Similar here, here, and here
Belt – Similar here and here
Socks – Similar here, here, and here
Shoes – Target – Similar here and here

I hope you all are having a great week so far and had an amazing Veteran’s Day 🙂 If you check out my Instagram you’ll see a pic of my favorite Vet!

Talk to y’all soon!

xo

2 thoughts on “Casual OOTD

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

