iPhone Diary

So after last weekend’s crazy moving adventures and with even more on the horizon, I can’t lie and say I’m being anything other than very lazy this week. Here’s some of my pics from my life recently šŸ™‚

I got these new amazing bath salts from Target, thank you very much. And bath time is always way more relaxing with a great read and some delicious red wine.

Umm I went on an emotional tangent and watched one of my old skating videos (Check out that form! I look like I’m about to fall backwards honestly haha) Oh and I think that white scrunchie deserves a shout-out!

My most recent paintings šŸ™‚

This is a throwback to when I was in New York and went to my very first comedy show! The people I was with go all the time and said this was by far the funniest one they’ve been to, so I guess the bar is set pretty high now!

Throwback to Halloween šŸ™‚ (Insert deep/eerie/haunting lyrics that reflect the mood of this pic lol)

Christmas decorations!!!!

…never enough! (By the way I made that banner myself…nothing you can’t do with a glue gun!)

Most recent painting extravaganza…

Stef got Sadie baby lady a nice little chic sweater for winter. So chic…so warm…

I am obsessed with National Lampoon’s Christmas Vacation, so of course I needed to snap a little selfie with a wally world cup ornament!

I hope y’all are having a great week so far and if your weather is anything like mine here it is already miserably cold, so stay warm!!!

xo!

One thought on “iPhone Diary

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

