Christmas shopping…DONE!

For those of you that don’t know me that well yet…I have Invisalign! Yadda, yadda, yadda, I love it and can’t wait to enjoy the finished product (aka, my beautiful chompers), yadda, yadda, yadda, it costs a lot, yadda, yadda, yadda…I’m kind of skimping on Christmas presents this year. (Just tryin’ to make long story short for y’all!)

I am 100% my mother’s daughter and just always want to go above and beyond with Christmas presents. I fear for the day when I have children and have to do Christmas shopping. Or, God forbid, a spouse or a boyfriend. Shoot, can a girl even live? So, that is making the whole process of exercising self-restraint and not getting several presents for everyone I know (mailman included-thanks mom!) a little difficult.

Good news is this year my family already knows that their main gift is my beautiful smile 🙂 hahaha. And, I’m really basically done with my Christmas shopping! I still have to get a couple small gifts for coworkers but those are fun and easy! So, I thought I’d share with you what I got my dear old fam!

**If little miss Stef-with-an-f is expecting to see her Christmas presents shown below, just simmer on down! They ain’t here! (Just know, they’re great! 😉 haha)

So we’ve got: A digital and print publication that my dad has asked for, perfume and lotion from Jo Malone that my mom asked for, and (like I said below, don’t make this weird) my brother provided a Christmas list and these boxer briefs just happened to be the cheapest thing on there! Don’t judge me haha.

Christmas presents

Hope y’all have a great rest of your day, and enjoy my very first-albeit, a little nontraditional-Polyvore post. Thanks for stopping by!

xo

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

