oh hey! 

Remember me?!

Wow, has time flown by! I mean…holy crap-how in the hell is it about to be September?! Is summer really almost gone?  College kiddos are you all back at school? (Ok strong feelings of jealousy are setting in…) Is it really almost fall? REMEMBER THAT ADORABLE APPLE PIE I BAKED LAST FALL?! I can’t. No chill factor.

I promise that I have actually been busy and not just lazy (Ok, that was a big part of it). Here’s a few of the things I was up to:

  • Being a bridesmaid in one wedding
  • Helping my boss to plan her wedding (big day of October 3rd!)
  • Being a bridesmaid in another wedding!
  • Oh…another best friend got engaged. Yay! (That sounded very sarcastic but I swear it’s not! Very happy for all my amazing friends!)
  • I met the greatest/best/truly most amazing human being/soulmate/man ever. Zero exaggeration. 100% truth.
  • I went to Jamaica
  • I also went to the beach (speaking of…can I go back?!)
  • I went to Austin, TX
  • I went to Jersey (more than a few times! Haha)

There may have been a few more activities in there, but you get the gist.

So what I’m trying to say is guess who’s back…back again…

(Hint: ME!)

Here’s a little insta roundup as evidence that I haven’t actually fallen into a deep dark hole for the past however-many months…

It's a short, sweet life. Live it well 💜💛 #latergram #rooftop #dc

A post shared by Ashley Sipe (@thisissipe) on

#nationals #dodgers ❤️

A post shared by Ashley Sipe (@thisissipe) on

Casual view 🌎 #austin #mountbonnell

A post shared by Ashley Sipe (@thisissipe) on

HAPPY BIRTHDAY AMERICA! ❤️💙 😎 🇺🇸🇺🇸

A post shared by Ashley Sipe (@thisissipe) on

YES @ashtonclark01 So excited to watch y'all start this amazing journey ❤️ 👯

A post shared by Ashley Sipe (@thisissipe) on

#latergram from #goldcup

A post shared by Ashley Sipe (@thisissipe) on

Sorry to be that person…no wait, no I'm not 😈 #Bahamas #tanfordays #pinacoladas 🌴

A post shared by Ashley Sipe (@thisissipe) on

Sibling birthday love in #NYC #happybirthday #escapetowitchmountain #sipegenes

A post shared by Ashley Sipe (@thisissipe) on

xo

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

