Scarves, Por favor

Today I am headed to sweet sweet South Carolina to visit my fam! Nothing like a nice long weekend to keep you sane and happy 🙂 Nick, my amazing BF is also going with me and we are definitely pumped for a weekend filled with good eating, lots of visiting, and time on the boat!

In other news…I swear I only have a few of these “fall inspiration” posts left so I hope you’re not sick of the fall looks already! I know that scarves are a pretty obvious fall staple but you can never have too many, not to mention all of the looks below are just real easy on the eyes, so enjoy! 🙂

Scarves, Please!

Hope y’all have some excitement planned for this weekend and I will try to take some good pics while I’m home!

xo

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

