Lumberjack Style…or something…

So as I mentioned to y’all last week, this past weekend I headed home to visit my family in South Carolina. It was so great seeing my family and for Nick to spend some time with them since our beach trip early this summer. We did quite a bit of shopping with my mom and we went out on the lake on my parent’s boat, so needless to say it was a little rough coming back to DC and going back to work this week. But somehow I remembered I’m a grown ass woman and have survived the week – so far, haha. Later this week I will be up in the boonies of Mass for a couple days for work so I’m really, really relying on fall weather and fall fashion to cheer me up 🙂 One of my last obsessions for Fall 2015 is…

Plaid. All the Plaid. (OK, and a little gingham…and other stuff…)

Hope y’all are having a great week so far 🙂

xo!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

